Vicious Games - Yello - 1980 - 1985 The New Mix In One Go

Related Post

  • No related post.


  • <cite class="fn">Mezragore </cite>
    1. Frautonium Intro 2. Limbo 3. 30’ Days 4. Cold Flame (feat. Malia) 5. Kiss the Cloud (feat. Fifi Rong) 6. Pacific AM 7. Starlight Scene 8. Give You the world (feat.
  • <cite class="fn">Mauktilar </cite>
    The New Mix in One Go ~ Release by Yello (see all versions of this release, 10 available) Overview; Disc IDs; Cover Art (0) Aliases; Vicious Games (track 6) Release. ASIN: US: B Release Group. Discogs: – The New Mix in One Go; Wikidata: Q; Editing.
  • <cite class="fn">Kikasa </cite>
    It includes all of the best tracks from the groups first three or four albums, but several of them are the far superior versions that have come from editing the 12" mix single versions. So, you get the fantastic souped up madness of "PinBall Cha Cha" and "Vicious Games", etc. instead of 5/5(2).
  • <cite class="fn">Migor </cite>
    Vicious Games was released on 27 February , with a video shot in Yello's Rote Fabrik (Red Factory) working space, featuring Blank and actress Mirjam Montandon miming to Rush Winters' vocals (Winters was not available for the video shoot).Genre: Synthpop.
  • <cite class="fn">Mazukazahn </cite>
    Find album reviews, stream songs, credits and award information for Yello The New Mix in One Go - Yello on AllMusic - - The New Mix in One Go: '85 is a double-record 6/
  • <cite class="fn">Danris </cite>
    Vicious Games Songtext von Yello mit Lyrics, The New Mix in One Go von Yello; Vicious Games (vs. Hardfloor) von Yello; Remaster Series von Yello; Essential Yello von Yello; Eccentrix Remixes von Yello; Songtext kommentieren. Name. E .

Leave a Comment

1 2 »