The Cave Of Jewels - Pekka Airaksinen - Inner Galaxies

Related Post

  • No related post.


  • <cite class="fn">Tegis </cite>
    Pekka Airaksinen (–) was a pioneer in Finnish electronic music, with a career that would span more than 40 years. “I think making art must be some form of madness,” he would say in an interview with Matt Wuethrich in He spent his youth in Helsinki and would learn various instruments throughout his childhood.
  • <cite class="fn">Zulkibar </cite>
    A Short Discography of the Finnish Electronic and Avantgarde Music in the Late s and the Early 70s As a source material has been used the discography provided in the book "Ensimmäinen aalto: Helsingin Underground " ("The First Wave: Helsinki Underground ") by Jukka Lindfors and Markku Salo ( Odessa, Helsinki; ISBN X).
  • <cite class="fn">Yozshule </cite>
    NEON KNIGHTS / MAGICK LATERN CYCLE Al-Kitab Alf Laylah Wa Laylah Vol. 1 -The Knight And The Wizard- LP JAP MAGIN paper cover 4xins M-/EX 35€.
  • <cite class="fn">Ket </cite>
    Die Babyblauen Seiten sind die deutschsprachige Progressive Rock Enzyklopädie der Mailingliste progrock-dt: tausende Rezensionen von Prog-Platten, alt wie neu, und viele weitere Infos rund um Progressive Rock.
  • <cite class="fn">Dairn </cite>
    Pekka Airaksinen's songs: Listen to songs by Pekka Airaksinen on Myspace, Stream Free Online Music by Pekka Airaksinen.
  • <cite class="fn">Mumuro </cite>
    Inner Galaxies is a music studio album recording by PEKKA AIRAKSINEN (Progressive Electronic/Progressive Rock) released in on cd, lp / vinyl and/or cassette. This page includes Inner Galaxies's: cover picture, songs / tracks list, members/musicians and line-up, different releases details, free MP3 download (stream), buy online links: amazon, ratings and detailled reviews by our experts 3/5.

Leave a Comment

1 2 »