Future Shock - Gillan - Future Shock

Related Post

  • No related post.


  • <cite class="fn">Donris </cite>
    This review is from: Future Shock (Audio CD) This is without doubt the bands crowning glory. there musical peak. Gillan were on a roll, the band playing as well as ever, they hit the studio and produced this, what is now, classic album. Good old British rock n roll, heavy metal, call it what you will.
  • <cite class="fn">Mugul </cite>
    Gillan is a rock band closely associated with but not directly arising from the New Wave Of British Heavy Metal, formed in by Ian Gillan and Colin Towns in the UK. In Ian Gillan had become dissatisfied with the jazz fusion style of his band called Ian Gillan Band and dissolved it, retaining only keyboard player Colin Towns, and formed a new band entitled Gillan.
  • <cite class="fn">Fenrisho </cite>
    Jul 31,  · Anyway, on Future Shock, the exact genre into which each track actually falls is entirely dependent on the personal preferences of the listener. As for me, as mentioned above, I call the band's overall style "pure Gillan wildness," and I still love every single moment of this album, as well as each platter produced by this unique, entertaining, and phenomenal band during its way-too-short existence/5(10).
  • <cite class="fn">Dilar </cite>
    “Future Shock” is Gillan’s third album and includes the same members that were on the previous two albums: Gillan (vocals), Colin Towns (keyboards), Bernie Tormé (guitars), John McCoy (bass), and Mick Underwood (drums)/5(5).
  • <cite class="fn">Zulkis </cite>
    bigband.shalilacebludconjurorlawyn.infoinfo is the largest czech cloud storage. Upload, share, search and download for free. Credit allows you to download with unlimited speed.
  • <cite class="fn">Arakinos </cite>
    This one, "Future Shock" is one of Gillan's finest moments. The 10 songs from the original release are all first rate classic rock n roll songs. There are no filler songs here. There is also 8 bonus tracks included. They are singles and b sides of singles and once again, these are not fillers, /5.
  • <cite class="fn">Fauzuru </cite>
    Future Shock Lyrics: Gillan-McCoy-Tormé / If tomorrow is the day before we think it is / Are we doing what we've done before / If the future is splitting of infinities / Are we living in the past.
  • <cite class="fn">Kajigal </cite>
    Find album reviews, stream songs, credits and award information for Future Shock - Gillan on AllMusic - /
  • <cite class="fn">Badal </cite>
    Oct 20,  · Future Shock is the fourth album by the British rock band Gillan. Released by Virgin in , it reached number 2 in the UK album chart; this would remain the band's highest placing.

Leave a Comment

1 2 »