Allegro - Beethoven* - Géza Anda, Wolfgang Schneiderhan, Pierre Fournier, Radio Symphony Orchestra B

Related Post

  • No related post.


  • <cite class="fn">Tugore </cite>
    Jan 04,  · Digitized from the LP shown above, released on the Deutsche Grammophon label in , catalogue number Wolfgang Schneiderhan, Geza Anda, Pierre Fournier; Ferenc Fricsay leads the Berlin.
  • <cite class="fn">Nikogal </cite>
    Aristocratic, elegant, tasteful, cultivated. These are only four clichés that most lazy critics use to describe the artistry of cellist Pierre Fournier, yet those four words constantly came to mind as I reacquainted myself with his Deutsche Grammophon, Decca, and Philips recordings, all gathered together here for the first time, complete in one package.
  • <cite class="fn">Daijinn </cite>
    Ludwig van Beethoven - Géza Anda, Wolfgang Schneiderhan, Pierre Fournier, Radio-Symphonie-Orchester Berlin, Ferenc Fricsay - Konzert Für Klavier, Violine, Violoncello Und Orchester C-Dur Op. 56 (Tripelkonzert) - Deutsche Grammophon -
  • <cite class="fn">Mogami </cite>
    Jan 05,  · ANDA / FOURNIER / BERLIN RADIO SYM ORCH / FRISCAY, LUDWIG VAN BEETHOVEN, FERENC FRISCAY, BERLIN RADIO SYM ORCH - Beethoven: Triple Cto / Brahms: Double Cto - bigband.shalilacebludconjurorlawyn.infoinfo Music by Géza Anda & Wolfgang Schneiderhan & Pierre Fournier & Radio-Symphonie-Orchester Berlin by Géza Anda & Wolfgang Schneiderhan & Pierre Fournier & Radio 5/5(9).
  • <cite class="fn">Tabar </cite>
    Buy download online: Ferenc Fricsay: Complete Recordings On DG - Vol.1 - Orchestral Works: Part 1 - Géza Anda (Piano), Tibor Varga (Violin), Rudolf Schulz (Violin), Monique Haas (Piano), Annie Fischer (Piano), Wolfgang Schneiderhan (Violin), Pierre Fournier (Cello), Nicanor Zabaleta (Harp), Irmgard Seefried (Soprano), Maureen Forrester (Contralto), Ernst Haefliger (Tenor), Dietrich Fischer.
  • <cite class="fn">Zulushakar </cite>
    Beethoven: Triple Concerto & Brahms: Double Concerto. DG: Buy CD or download online. Wolfgang Schneiderhan / Géza Anda / Pierre Fournier, Wolfgang Schneiderhan / Janos Starker, Radio-Symphonie Orchester Berlin, Ferenc Fricsay.

Leave a Comment

1 2 »